Staff List 2017/2018

Here is the staff list for the coming year. We look forward to seeing you all on Wednesday.

Acting Principal – Roisín Ní Bhaoill

Acting Deputy Principal – Ashling Murnaghan 


ASD Junior Class – Sandra Howell

Junior Infants Room 1- Louise Cleary

Junior Infants Room 2- Fiona Hayden

Senior Infants Room 3- Robert Quinn ( Previous Teacher Fiona Hayden)

Senior Infants Room 4- Ashling Murnaghan ( Previous Teacher Louise Cleary)

1st Class Room 9- Katie Lillis ( Previous Teacher Deirdre Donohoe)

1st Class Room 10 – Deirdre Donohoe ( Previous Teacher Ashling Murnaghan)

2nd Class Room 11- Sally Casey ( Previous Teacher Conor Wright)

2nd Class Room 12- Emily Horgan ( Previous Teacher Robert Quinn)

3rd Class Room 13- Clara Donnelly ( Previous Teacher Aishling Doyle)

3rd Class Room 14- Katie Kavanagh ( Previous Teacher Sandra Howell)

4th Class Room 15- Aishling Doyle ( Previous Teacher Clara Donelly)

4th Class Room 16 – Michael Gleeson ( Previous Teacher Ron Sweetman)

5th Class Room 8- Shane Egan ( Previous Teacher Sally Casey)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.